Inter-Tribal
Emergency
Management
Coalition

ITEMC
PO Box 1729
Okmulgee, OK  74447

Contact Us

Amy Cozad

Anthony Cotter

April Taylor

amycozadipc@carnegienet.net

ajcotter@cnhsa.com

APRIL.TAYLOR@chickasaw.net

 

 

 

Billy Crabb

Bob TallChief

Brandi Ross

bcrabb@choctawnation.com

btallchief@osagetribe.org

bross@unitedkeetoowahband.org

 

 

 

Brandon Arnold

Brandy Mayfield              

Brian Truitt

barnold@ftsillapachecasino.com

bmayfield@peoriatribe.com

BTruitt@iowanation.org

 

 

 

Chris Arnold

Christi Schultz   

Darren Shields

carnold@sctribe.com

cschultz@pawneenation.org

dshields@kickapootribeofoklahoma.com

 

 

 

Daryl Holaday

David Milby

Debbie Dalpoas

dholaday@choctawnation.com

dmilby@iowanation.org

ddalpoas@cnhsa.com

 

 

 

Diane James

Donna Longhorn

Donna Potts

djames@kawnation.com

donnal@tbecinc.com

donna-potts@cherokee.org

 

 

 

Dwayne Fain

Ernest Redbird

Frank Schmidlkofer

dfain@cherokee.org

Tanequodle@yahoo.com

Frank.schmidlkofer@potawatomi.org

 

 

 

Vacant

Gerald Woommavovah

Ivy Smith


geraldw@pawneenation.org

ismith@delawarenation.com

 

 

 

J. Tiger

Vacant

James LeClair

jtiger@hasfn.net


jleclair@omtribe.org

 

 

 

James Nichols

Jami Feagan

Jeff Bayhylle

JNichols@MCN-NSN.gov

jfeagan@quapawtribe.com

jbayhylle@iowanation.org

 

 

 

Jeff Hansen

Jeffery Gilliam

Jerry Evans

jhansen@choctawnation.com

Jeff.Gilliam@chickasaw.net

kawemgr@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Jimmie Johnson

Johnny Willyard

Judy Soos

jimmiejohnson@delawaretribe.org

johnnie.willyard@cnent.com

associatedprofsvcs@swbell.net

 

 

 

Katina Minney

Kay Johndrow

Kimberly Wade

kminney@hotmail.com

kay-johndrow@cherokee.org

kwade@wyandotte-nation.org

 

 

 

Laura Adair

Laura Phillips

Lenden Allen

ladair@cherokee.org

stewphil@hotmail.com

lallen@tonkawatribe.com

 

 

 

Lillian Pratt

Linda Davis

Linda Day

lillian-pratt@cherokee.org

linda.davis2@ihs.gov

lday@astribe.com

 

 

 

Linda Plott

Loren Tonemah

Melissa Palma

chr.lindap@yahoo.com

loren.tonemah@ihs.gov

palmaoem@gmail.com

 

 

 

Michelann Ooten

Mickey Douglas

Millie Wind

Michelann.Ooten@oem.ok.gov

douglas.m@sno-nsn.gov

mwind@tttown.org

 

 

 

Norma Reyes

Patricia Hawk

Polly Edwards

Norma.Reyes@fema.dhs.gov

patricia-hawk@cherokee.org

pedwards.cn@gmail.com

 

 

 

Rick Carson

Roxane Weldon

Sidney Skinner

rick.carson@chickasaw.net

rweldon@estoo.net

slskinner@cnhsa.com

 

 

 

Sonya Frazier

Spring Cleveland

Summer King

sonya.frazier@chickasaw.net

SCleveland@POTAWATOMI.ORG

srking@unitedkeetoowahband.org

 

 

 

Tamara Copeland

Tammy McGee

Ted Villicana

tamara-copeland@cherokee.org

tamcgee@cnhsa.com

vnumunu@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Tena Booth

Tim Purscelley

Tim Zientek

shawneechild@shawnee-tribe.com

tpurscelley@miamination.com

Tzientek@POTAWATOMI.ORG

 

 

 

Verona Deere


 

verona@omtribe.org