Inter-Tribal
Emergency
Management
Coalition

ITEMC
PO Box 1729
Okmulgee, OK  74447
Contact Us

Caddo Tribal Emergency Management

Polly Edwards
PO Box 766, Anadarko, OK  73005
Phone: (405)-933-6749, Fax: (405)-656-2388
Pedwards.cn@gmail.com
Website: Caddo Nation

Cherokee Nation Emergency Management

Jeremie Fisher, Manager
PO Box 948, Tahlequah, OK  74465
Phone: (918)-207-3830, Cell: (918)-871-9581
Fax: 1-918-458-6250
Website: Cherokee Nation

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma

Jeff Hansen
321 N Washington, Durant, OK  74701
Phone: (580)-924-8280, Ext. 23
jhansen@choctawnation.com
Website: Choctaw Nation Of Oklahoma

Comanche Nation Emergency Management
584 NW Bingo Rd
PO Box  908, Lawton, OK,  73507
Phone: (580)-492-3628
Fax: (580)-492-3796
Website: The Comanche Nation Of Oklahoma

Muscogee (Creek) Nation Emergency Management

James Nichols
PO Box 580, Okmulgee, OK  74447
Phone: (918)-732-7890, Fax: (918)-752-7796
jnichols@mcn-nsn.gov
Website: Muscogee (Creek) Nation

Seneca Cayuga Emergency Management

Chris Arnold
Grove, OK
Phone: (918)-787-9272
carnoldsctribe.com
Website: Seneca-Cayuga Nation

Cherokee Nation Emergency Management

Marshal Service
PO Box 948, Tahlequah, OK  74465
Phone: (918)-207-3800,  Fax:  1-918-458-6250
marshal-service@cherokee.org
Website: Cherokee Nation

Chickasaw Emergency Management

Sara Jones
Ada, OK
Phone: (580)-436-2603
Sara.Jones@chickasaw.net
Website: The Chickasaw Nation

Citizen Potawatomi Nation
Tim Zientek
1601 S Gordon Cooper Drive, Shawnee, OK  74801
Phone: (405)-275-3121 Ext. 1130
Tzientek@potawatomi.org
Website: Citizen Potawatomi Nation

Kaw Nation Emergency Management

Jerry Evans
Kaw City, OK  74641
Phone: (580)-269-2552, Fax: (580)-269-1312
Jevans@kawnation.com
Website: The Kaw Nation

Otoe-Missouria Tribe of Indians

James LeClair, CFM
8151 Hwy 177, Red Rock, OK  74651
Phone: (580)-723-4466 Ext. 142, Fax: (580)-723-4310
Jleclair@omtribe.org
Website: The Otoe-Missouria Tribe